Maritime Museum

On Monday the 12th Of June Kea went to the Maritime Museum. The way Kea traveled was in 2 buses, because there were too many people to fit In 1 bus. After 20 minutes, we finally got to the Maritime Museum! I got so excited that I wanted to scream!

We all got put into groups. I was with Miller,Edison, Kardius, and our parent helper was Kardius’s mum. We explored different places. My most favorite part was the canon. At 12:00 the speaker said “the cannon is starting! go see outside’’ Everyone rushed outside. The countdown started at 5 to 1. We all shouted out 5! 4! 3! 2! 1! with a loud bang! My ears felt like they were falling down. After that we explored some more fun places.

4 thoughts on “Maritime Museum

  1. Hello Ofa Danielson, im surprised u added some paragraphs im amazed. hopefully u like my comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *