Saving sea creatures

One day my family and I got ready to go to the supermarket. We drove and saw the supermarket was packed. I saw people eating burgers but that was normal. But they had the plastic wrappers! I knew the plastic was bad for the sea creatures. I gently asked him to put the plastic in the landfill bin. He said his name is josiah. He said “let’s become friends”  , said josiah. We went to the beach and saw Lots of plastic. We ended up picking up the plastic. My arms were tired, from the endless plastic army. Later on A girl named Shivani joined us. It got faster while picking up the plastic. My feet started feeling sticky.  We all looked at the water and saw Oil! It was A disaster! This is bad for the sea creatures! Soon I met two boys named Te Ahi and dagi. They asked me if we needed help. “Sure me and my friends need help” they helped clean the stream and beach. I decided to tell my friends and family to clean up waterways at home and everywhere to keep our world free from Rubbish.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *